I CHING DREAM TELLER - when dreams become one step closer to reality free download   
 Example: Winamp • Top 1000
• Smart reviews
   
Search:   
     

Home > Smart reviews > I CHING DREAM TELLER - when dreams become one step closer to reality

  Popular:
AddTime 1.0.01
Time calculator. Allows to add/sub hours and minutes and to…
CD Inspector 1.10
Now you can easily prevent the using of the CDs with…
ActiveDiary 3.5
ActiveDiary is a password-protected diary application. The…
Cash Flow 2.3
Finance planner, recurring payments, charts, print/print…
PC TIME LIMIT PRO 5.0.1.17
PC TIME LIMIT PRO lets you specify when exactly and how…
Sweep Mail 1.2
A spam filter that can clear your remote emailbox for spam…
DTM SQL editor 2.05.02
DTM SQL editor is a set of database management tools…
MultiDistribution 1.10
MultiDistribution automatically keeps any files, folders…
ActiveTreeNotes 1.0
ActiveTreeNotes is a blazingly fast, very simple to use…
EmailChecker5 2018
This software is an utilitarian kid who permits via…
Best 1000
  TOP-10:
EmailObserver 5.2.4
EmailObserver is a unique email monitoring software and…
Photos Manager 1.0
A quick and easy tool to find & view photos and images you…
Grab It! XP 10
Digitize graphs and charts quickly with our Excel based…
Able2Extract 2.20
Able2Extract (A2E) enables users to view and convert data…
ZipRecovery 1.6.1007
ZipRecovery is a data recovery program for corrupted Zip…
MP3 RM Converter 1.30
MP3 RM Converter supports batch conversion between MP3, RM…
Chameleon 2.0
Chameleon allows you to hide files, directory files by…
DeviceLock Me 1.42
DeviceLock Millennium Edition gives network administrators…
SchemaToDoc 4.4
Document MS-SQL and Oracle Databases. SchemaToDoc…
ClockLock 1.0
Restricts access to computer for specific time frame for…
  New:
NetShred X 5.1
Wipe cache, erase history and more with this internet track…
ConvertXtoDVD 7.0.0.28
Convert and burn your movie files to DVD in one click…
Acme CAD Converter 8.7.5.1456
DWG Converter 2016 - Batch Convert DWG to PDF WMF BMP JPEG…
Resize Sense 2.2.1
Resize Sense is a flexible batch image processing utility…
32bit Convert It 16.08.01
32bit Convert It will Convert any unit of measurement to…
Abdio PDF Editor 9.89
Abdio PDF Editor is a professional software for editing…
Invantive Estate 2016R1
The real estate software Invantive Estate offers an…
BackupChain 2.4.535
Fully configurable backup software for IT professionals…
Project Monitor 1.6.0
Designed for anyone working on a time-for-money basis…
NBL Finance Tool 1.4.6
NBL Finance Tool is a Windows database-driven software…
     

I CHING DREAM TELLER - when dreams become one step closer to reality     


Updated May 23, 2008 14:31:30
Author emailanikolaev@3d2f.com
AuthorNikolaev Alexander Dmitrievich
More author articles:
Show all author articles

   Dreams have always been a mystery that fascinated and frightened people at the same time. Inexplicable night visions vexed the humanity for ages, but no explanation as to their source and meaning was provided by any of the great thinkers of the past. Eastern societies, however, embraced mysticism as one of the fundamental elements of their religion and philosophy. That is how the I Ching disciplice emerged as part of Confucianism. I Ching — the Book of Changes — attempted to explain the meaning of human dreams, and not without success. Today, you have a great opportunity to read I Ching in the electronic format and finally find out what your dreams really mean.

   I CHING DREAM TELLER is an interactive version of the ancient book that allows you to find the right oracle within the Book of Changes using an intuitive wizard that yields over 400 dream interpretations. The software is intelligent enough to recognize over 85% of natural language queries thanks to its advanced semantic engine that supports English and German. You can save your dream and its interpretation and protect it with a password, so your dream will always stay yours. The simple and user-friendly interface of I CHING DREAM TELLER makes reading the ancient book a pleasure and makes dream interpretation a matter of minutes.

   If you want to look inside your own soul, find out the reason of your worries or fears or, on the opposite, discover that something really great is coming your way, don’t miss I CHING DREAM TELLER. This is more than a regular program — it’s a program you have already dreamt for!
Author: Nikolaev Alexander Dmitrievich
Learn more about I CHING DREAM TELLER…

Similar software shotlights:
  • Guiding Star I Ching 2.0 — This extremely well presented version of the full Wilhelm Translation of the I Ching, complete with commentary and moving lines simulates the Coin Oracle method. Outclasses other I…
  • I CHING DREAM TELLER 1.0 — "I CHING DREAM TELLER" is a piece of software which can help you interpret the meaning of your dreams, using I CHING. "I CHING DREAM TELLER" is a piece of software which can help…
Find all software similar on I CHING DREAM TELLER - when dreams become one step closer to reality

Similar news:
  • Microsoft Co-Founder's Dreams Are Reality — Most kids discard dreams of becoming an astronaut as fast as they abandon childhood toys. But when the kid is Paul Allen, and he grows from geek with smudged eyeglasses to one of the richest men in the world, dreams can become reality.
  • Afghan 'pipe dream' draws closer to reality — Back in the days of the Taliban, Mir Sediq was an engineer for Unocal, working on a pipe dream: bringing natural gas from Turkmenistan down through Afghanistan to Pakistani ports on the Arabian Sea.
Find all news similar on I CHING DREAM TELLER - when dreams become one step closer to reality

Similar smart reviews:
Find all smart reviews similar on I CHING DREAM TELLER - when dreams become one step closer to reality


Home > Smart reviews > I CHING DREAM TELLER - when dreams become one step closer to reality

See software by tags:
Images medical icons
Production mix excel
Gsm ocx visual basic
see also:
Animated Screensaver Maker
Melon
BareTailPro
See software by tags:
File archiverescue
Screensaver candy
Startup sequence

Copyright © 2001—2016 3d2f
Concept:
Advertisement.